What is the Free Plan?

The free plan for Conojo offers the users with a chance to create only 1 project. Note that this project can be of type UI/UX, Business template or a Video project. For you to create a new project under this plan, you have to first delete the project that you had created. This is because you can only have a maximum of 1 project under this plan. If the period for this trial expires, you will have to perform an upgrade so as to continue enjoying the services of Conojo. However, note that it is possible for you to upgrade even before the expiry of your trial period.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.